Instagram Feeds

Monday, May 10, 2010

Who Will Take the Highest Seat in the Philippine Government?

Today is another big event in the history of the Philippines. The 2010 National Election is currently taking place! Have you already cast your vote?

Who among these eight presidential candidates will replace the seat of Pres. Gloria Macapagal Arroyo?!

Today is our privilege to exercise one of our rights...the right to vote! Now the questions goes, have you practiced it wisely?!

By now, we all expect that you already decided your chosen president. Now is the once in a lifetime event in our country that allows us to take part in choosing the right person to govern us. Hope that we use this chance responsibly and of course wisely! The hope in our country in now in our hands! Instead, we will waste our next six years!

Gibo, Noynoy, Villar, Erap, Gordon, Villanueva, Jamby, JC, Perlas...who's your bet?! Who will be the next, the 15th President of the Philippine Republic?!

Also, I would like to take this opportunity to remind everybody specially my co-youths that we should:


Follow your heart. Hear your conscience! Use your brain to decide! Today, we are the DRIVER of our FUTURE...! C",)

10 Years of Blogging Celebrity Messages

My Live Tweets